3240Vehicles Available

Up to 2000 cars with up to 72 months 0% APR representative

Delivered to your door from only £49

Home > customer reviews for interestfree4cars

Customer Reviews

  • The experience at InterestFree4Cars seemed easy. Made my pre-request over the phone. A week later I went to pick up the car, I was given the keys when I got there before discussing the contract. I drove the car around the car park and took my time to check it. Once inside, the advisor started printing the paperwork after I confirmed I was pleased with it. The whole thing was simple and smooth
    Mr Mohannad Harb, 12th July 2018
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I'd definitely recommend InterestFree4Cars because friendly service. Over all I was happy with the purchase of the car and I would use again.
    Mr Ali Ball, 9th July 2018
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • My experience at InterestFree4Cars was memorable because of every good and frindley service
    Mr Ayub Nazari, 6th June 2018
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were helpful because they met my expectations to an extent, and I am please to recommend everyone to interestfree4cars the place to be if you need a vehicle.
    Miss Deqa Mohamud, 5th June 2018
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I'd definitely recommend InterestFree4Cars to friends and family because their customer services is excellent
    Miss Fardusa Hashi, 4th June 2018
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I'd recommend InterestFree4Cars to anyone because great customer service, the car as described in the ad
    Mr P, 2nd June 2018
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were fantastic because it is what it says on the tin, interest free cars of a wide range of choice nearly new condition low mileage excellent cars ,and friendly helpful staff which help you get the car you want.
    Mr Imran Mohammed, 2nd June 2018
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • My experience at InterestFree4Cars was memorable because it was a smooth process with affordable long term finance options for those of us who don't want interest.
    Miss Z, 2nd June 2018
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • The staff at InterestFree4Cars were good because they have made the process easy and hassle free
    Miss Aisha Jama, 1st June 2018
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were fantastic because of their friendly and experienced staff. They made the whole process very painless and easy to understand! Their knowledge and expertise put me in the perfect car.
    Mr Hamilton, 29th May 2018
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I'd definitely recommend InterestFree4Cars because it allows you to buy cars at an affordable rate.
    Mr Ansar Ahmed Raja, 28th May 2018
    (3.6/5)
    71%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I was pleased with InterestFree4Cars and would recommend them because they are really good
    Mr Marius-Andrei Nicolita, 25th May 2018
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I'd recommend InterestFree4Cars because Sam the salesman was extremely helpful, finding a suitable car to meet my detailed specification. At handover Carl was also very helpful, taking us through the paperwork at our pace and ensuring we were content at every stage. The whole transaction was a pleasure from start to finish.
    Mrs G, 24th May 2018
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I was pleased with InterestFree4Cars and would recommend them because friendly approachable excellent customer service.
    Mr Syed Ali, 19th May 2018
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767

How it works

finance checker

View our film and see for yourself how simple buying your next car can be!

Find out more

Part Exchange Valuation

Part exchange your current car!

Click here for details

Reviews provided by
JudgeService

Customer Reviews