3159Vehicles Available

Up to 2000 cars with up to 72 months 0% APR representative

Delivered to your door from only £49

Home > customer reviews for interestfree4cars

Customer Reviews

  • I would recommend InterestFree4Cars to friends and family because they have good deals and good cars. Also, the customer service they provide is great! They’re very friendly and helpful.
    Mr Mohammad Rahman, 7th December 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were really helpful and I'd recommend them because more than happy to help,any question was answered straight away, great sales service friendly staff
    Mrs Marta J, 7th December 2017
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were great because the staff were so friendly and humorous. The service was definitely 5
    Mrs A, 5th December 2017
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • Extremely good service, very quick and we’re very happy with our vehicle. Would definitely recommend!
    Mr Oldfield, 30th November 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were helpful because the staff are helpful and friendly, they gave me all the information i needed and made it stress free.
    Mr H, 30th November 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I'd recommend InterestFree4Cars to a friend because it’s interest free. A huge selection of cars to choose from. Very easy to deal with
    Mrs Juliana Martins, 25th November 2017
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • The customer services were very helpful and friendly, especially Gareth and Lee as well as the service department, overrall I am having great experience with InterestFree4Cars. Thanks!
    Mr Salah Boulemden, 20th November 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • The experience at InterestFree4Cars was good because it didn’t take much of my time. It was very straight forward no hidden tricks or misleading information. 99% out of 100% I will recommend to others.
    Mr Mohamed Kalenga, 20th November 2017
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I'd recommend InterestFree4Cars to anyone because is easy to use and be accepted and very nice staff.
    Mr Eugen Ciornei, 20th November 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • My experience at InterestFree4Cars was positive because the customer service was exceptional and they where very helpful.
    Mrs Hawa Mohamud, 16th November 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were fantastic because the whole process was stress free and no complications. They were really accommodating for me.
    Mr Mustak, 14th November 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars helped me with everything involving buying a car for the first time on finance which made my experience a great one. Would definitely consider using them again in the future.
    Mrs B, 12th November 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I had a great experience at InterestFree4Cars because my all process was gone though, it was my first time car finance, but I had some bad experience in contacting with them. Every time I rang them to ask something they said " the man you want to talk to he is on an other line, he will call you back in 5 minutes but I never get this call back, I don't is this happens only with me or some one els has same experience like me.
    Mr Md Hifzur Rahman, 9th November 2017
    (3.6/5)
    71%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I'd recommend InterestFree4Cars because is a good choice
    Mr Mitica Paun, 9th November 2017
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were great because you can get your car interest free and they a friendly and helpful. They sorted issues quite quickly,
    Mr Anthony Green, 9th November 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I was happy with the service at InterestFree4Cars because it was very professional and friendly. We received all the information we needed and were very satisfied with the service provided.
    Miss Hayad Ahmed, 9th November 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were great because it's a brilliant service all around, found the Sales Advisor's Garry and Pete very honest and genuine people. The car itself, was in absolutely tremendous condition. Highly recommend to friends and other family members. Just wanted to say again many thanks to Garry, for the fantastic service and will defiantly be coming to see you again, when it's time to get my next car. Thank you so much guys :)
    Miss H, 7th November 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were good. My only criticism is that there was immediately a fault with the tyre pressure sensor which I am still trying to get resolved. I have to take it to a Ford Dealer to have them attempt to fix it so the process has been rather drawn out.
    Mr Paul Obrien, 7th November 2017
    (3.6/5)
    71%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • My experience at InterestFree4Cars was cracking because I had a great salesperson who took time to listen to what I wanted and ensured the vehicle was suited to my needs. The communication following the purchase was excellent. The handover process was simple and the person responsible had a great attitude. The support throughout was fantastic. The vehicle was to a high standard and as described. Will most certainly consider this company again when purchasing another car.
    Mr Ummer Chand, 2nd November 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I purchased my car from intrestfree4cars and I'm so happy I did. The customer service was great and I was pleased with my new car. I would million % recommend them.
    Nasra Hersi, 2nd November 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I was pleased with InterestFree4Cars and would recommend them because it was so straight forward from the initial phone call to driving my car away.the staff were very helpful even finding me insurance to drive the car back home giving me time to shop around.Ive never had finance before especially over the Internet so I was a bit dubious to start,but everything happened really quickly and smoothly and I'm loving the new car.
    Mr Dean Cooke, 7th October 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were helpful because their customer service is excellent and the car that i bought is above expectation....its immaculate..best car i have ever driven...I will ALWAYS buy from them ALWAYS...beautiful car...THANKS SOOOOO MUCH..
    Mrs Semina Kharodia, 6th October 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • Well it was not a bad experience although I have to stick with my finance for 5 years car is nice little expensive but over 5 years not bad I would suggest not to pay on the road expense as its waste of money the car was not clean to professional standards
    Mr Faisal Rafiq, 5th October 2017
    (3.6/5)
    71%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were great because they were efficient and professional
    Mrs Sharon Freilich, 2nd October 2017
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were helpful because they are very friendly and very helpfully
    Miss Ambigey Mootoocarpen, 2nd October 2017
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I would recommend this level of great customer service to anyone, Gareth Mathias had an excellent attitude, very well spoken and honest about the services the company offered. Great guy
    Mr Hassan, 2nd October 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they've provided brillaint and honest service
    Miss A, 2nd October 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I'd definitely recommend InterestFree4Cars because I liked and it's intrust free
    Mrs Ewelina Roza Radzioch-khan, 2nd October 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I was happy with the service at InterestFree4Cars because it was very simple and straightforward. The whole team was veryhelpful throughout the process.Vehicle condition was good
    Mr Syed Gul, 29th September 2017
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767

How it works

finance checker

View our film and see for yourself how simple buying your next car can be!

Find out more

Part Exchange Valuation

Part exchange your current car!

Click here for details

Reviews provided by
JudgeService

Customer Reviews
main Chat