4069Vehicles Available

Up to 2000 cars with up to 72 months 0% APR representative

Delivered to your door from only £49

Home > customer reviews for interestfree4cars

Customer Reviews

  • I was pleased with InterestFree4Cars and would recommend them because it was so straight forward from the initial phone call to driving my car away.the staff were very helpful even finding me insurance to drive the car back home giving me time to shop around.Ive never had finance before especially over the Internet so I was a bit dubious to start,but everything happened really quickly and smoothly and I'm loving the new car.
    Mr Dean Cooke, 7th October 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were helpful because their customer service is excellent and the car that i bought is above expectation....its immaculate..best car i have ever driven...I will ALWAYS buy from them ALWAYS...beautiful car...THANKS SOOOOO MUCH..
    Mrs Semina Kharodia, 6th October 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • Well it was not a bad experience although I have to stick with my finance for 5 years car is nice little expensive but over 5 years not bad I would suggest not to pay on the road expense as its waste of money the car was not clean to professional standards
    Mr Faisal Rafiq, 5th October 2017
    (3.6/5)
    71%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were great because they were efficient and professional
    Mrs Sharon Freilich, 2nd October 2017
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were helpful because they are very friendly and very helpfully
    Miss Ambigey Mootoocarpen, 2nd October 2017
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I would recommend this level of great customer service to anyone, Gareth Mathias had an excellent attitude, very well spoken and honest about the services the company offered. Great guy
    Mr Hassan, 2nd October 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they've provided brillaint and honest service
    Miss A, 2nd October 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I'd definitely recommend InterestFree4Cars because I liked and it's intrust free
    Mrs Ewelina Roza Radzioch-khan, 2nd October 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I was happy with the service at InterestFree4Cars because it was very simple and straightforward. The whole team was veryhelpful throughout the process.Vehicle condition was good
    Mr Syed Gul, 29th September 2017
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were really helpful and I'd recommend them because it just simply made me buy a 3 year old car bit easy with the interest free finance option subject to credit check.
    Mr Santhosh Rajasekaran, 11th September 2017
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they have friendly staff and great service. Also the whole process went smooth and quickly.
    Mr Ahmed Gaal, 11th September 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • My experience at InterestFree4Cars was memorable because of Interest free Finance Cars
    Mr Abdul Rauf, 29th August 2017
    (3.6/5)
    71%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I had a great experience at InterestFree4Cars because the salesmen were amazing. They helped me find the exact car to suit me and my needs, with everything I asked for and for a great price too. Thankyou!
    Miss Sophie Beezley, 27th August 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • My experience at InterestFree4Cars was positive because the process was explained very clearly. Excellent customer service. Gary, Thomas and Peter were amazing. Huge thank you
    Miss Sheila Nakabuye, 25th August 2017
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I'd recommend InterestFree4Cars to anyone because they had quick turn around and have very good price points
    Mr Aaqeeb Hussain, 25th August 2017
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • The experience at InterestFree4Cars was fantastic because Gareth was extremely helpful. He was willing to go the extra mile and stay back after office hours to help us finalise the deal. I would definitely recommend this company to all my friends and family.
    Mr Mahmood Ahmed, 25th August 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • The staff at InterestFree4Cars were good because they were helpful, friendly and know the business very well
    Mr Muhammad Akhtar, 23rd August 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I'd definitely recommend InterestFree4Cars to friends and family because they are very reliable and have great deals.
    Mr Zoheb Razzaq, 22nd August 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were helpful because all my questions were answers and the operators etc were extremely helpful
    Mr David Monnelly, 7th August 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767

How it works

finance checker

View our film and see for yourself how simple buying your next car can be!

Find out more

Part Exchange Valuation

Part exchange your current car!

Click here for details

Reviews provided by
JudgeService

Customer Reviews
main Chat