Vehicle Search

2510Vehicles Available
  • UP TO 2000 CARS
    with up to
    72 Months
    0% APR
    Representative
  • UP TO 2000 CARS
    with up to
    72 Months
    0% APR
    Representative
Home > customer reviews for interestfree4cars

Customer Reviews

  • InterestFree4Cars were great because they were very friendly and very professional as well. They explained everything including the minutesr detail. Highly recommended
    Mr Mohammed Nowaz, 8th April 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • My experience at InterestFree4Cars was cracking because they made the process of making a major purchase easy and straightforward. The selection of cars, professionalisim of the staff and the straight forward process made the complete transaction a delight. I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone in the future.
    Mr Mark Mcdermott, 27th March 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I'd endorse InterestFree4Cars because it's easy and have good cars
    Mr Mohammad Jawad, 6th March 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • The experience at InterestFree4Cars was good because everything was made easy
    Mr Abukar Nur, 5th March 2017
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • My experience at InterestFree4Cars was excellent. Rob who handled my purchase provided excellent customer service and death with us in a gentlemanly manner throughout. I would recommend interestfree4cars as an alternative to other dealers if you are looking to purchase interest free and can't afford a large deposit. They are the closest thing to an Islamic compliant vehicle purchase if you cannot buy by cash. Highly recommend to buyers of all type.
    Mr K, 3rd March 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I was happy with the service at InterestFree4Cars because of Pete Who dealt with such a calm,professional and open heartidly which we found it brilliant and fantastic .Plus whatever was said and explained it was actually the case .There are no hidden stories Highly Recommended and Pete who sold us the car is a Fantastic and Thorough Gentleman.
    Mrs Sana Nawaz, 28th February 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • My experience at InterestFree4Cars was cracking because totally friendly service no pushy salesmen, vehicle ready when requested.
    [Company] Active Day Care Hull, 28th February 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars were really helpful and I'd recommend them because, although the cars are a bit expensive compared to the market price of the car. But its a good deal to pay slowly in installment.
    Mr Hassan Osman, 22nd February 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I was happy with the service at InterestFree4Cars because they provided me with a great service, and proactively helped me find a car to meet my needs within my budget. The salesperson, Lee, went above and beyond to make sure I found my ideal car, and provided me with all the help and support I needed from the first point of contact. Would not hesitate to purchase my next vehicle from Interest Free 4 Cars!
    Mr Yakub Desai, 20th February 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars staff were good because Nice polite friendly
    Mrs Zainab Bibi, 20th February 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • My experience at InterestFree4Cars was positive because on both occasions service has been faultless. Vehicles exactly as described and valeted to a good standard
    Mr Alan Johnson, 13th February 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I'd recommend InterestFree4Cars to anyone because they are competent , reliable and honest. Great service, thanks
    Miss Florentina Ghita, 10th February 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • The experience at InterestFree4Cars was good because friendly and affordable
    Mr Anas Khan, 9th February 2017
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • The experience at InterestFree4Cars was fantastic because the salesperson made it easy for me.
    Mr Abdulaziz Ismail, 9th February 2017
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • InterestFree4Cars staff were good because they offer value for money
    Mr Iqbal Mostafa, 7th February 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • I was pleased with InterestFree4Cars and would recommend them because Rob was fantastic with all his information and was so friendly.
    Mr Eliza Buchanan, 7th February 2017
    (4.3/5)
    86%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767
  • The staff at InterestFree4Cars were gteat. Car was great. Service was great
    Mr Zaid Patel, 6th February 2017
    (5.0/5)
    100%
    Interest Free4 Cars
    01482606767

How it works

finance checker

View our film and see for yourself how simple buying your next car can be!

Find out more

Part Exchange Valuation

Part exchange your current car!

Click here for details

Reviews provided by
JudgeService

Customer Reviews
main Chat